To give a better overview of all things related to candidate data storage permission and privacy, we are today releasing the new Data & privacy center available from each candidate profile. When all is good, this new button will be displayed like this:
When there are any permission or privacy related warnings for a candidate, this button will be displayed as a warning, and a hint of the warnings is displayed:
Clicking the button will open up the Data & privacy report:
There are 4 sections here;
Permission – to see when the candidate permission to store their data expires. And if it expired, see when, and Renew it using the buttons.
Future jobs consent – if you enabled this setting under "Approval checkboxes" the candidate consent will be displayed here.
Removal requested – if the candidate was asked to be removed, the date of the removal request will be displayed here.
Automatic deletion – if the candidate will be automatically removed according to your settings this will be displayed here along with the reason for removal.
Learn more in our Support center